Let the Marvel Movie blog commence!

Hi I’m Joe and I’m a bigger Marvel nerd than you! Sorry, but you cannot comprehend the thrill and excitement I get when anything Marvel-related pops up in my face.

I love the films Marvel are producing, they are my favourite all time films. Just seeing things torn off of the comics I used to read and then tweaked onto the big screen is amazing.

I check for the latest Marvel movie news 365 days a year, usually more than once! That’s why I thought people would benefit from a blog like this. Not only is it a place for me to jot down the latest news and thoughts but it will also be a reliable source for all nerds like myself.

I will leave no stone unturned, I know everything there is to these movies and I can answer any question about them! I will post every time I have thoughts, or if there’s been leaks/big reveals etc. I will save you a hell of a lot of time scrolling and scrolling through different sources when they’ll all be here waiting for you!

I will be talking about:
– The Marvel Cinematic Universe (MCU)
– The X-Men movies
– The Amazing Spider-Man movies
– Any more that pop up!

I also collect the Marvel Funko POP! Bobble-Heads so I will be regularly talking about them too 🙂

One thought on “Let the Marvel Movie blog commence!

  1. You sound just like me haha the excitement following marvel announcements albeit comics or movies is like being a kid all over again except ive got money to enjoy them myself 😂 love it

    Like

Leave a Reply

