NEW: Scarlet Witch & Quicksilver star in their own spotlight posters! 

Wow oh wow, these came out of nowhere! I thought we’d saw all of the posters but it looks like we were treated with a double Maximoff viewing. 



Her power is quite unique to anything we’ve seen in the MCU yet, and we certainly get to see what she has in store for us in this poster. This is going to be a very interesting character likewise with her brother. If you look in the background we see the Hydra facility or Ultrons hideout… or both. This reflects with the character because this is where we’re gonna be seeing her and Quicksilver the most. 



Some awesome running action here! I like seeing the blue and grey blur trail behind him… the certainly paid homage to the comics with that aspect. We see him in his more ‘formal’ outfit which I really like. Seems like stark might offer him some better/more efficient clothing for switching sides. When we see him fighting with Ultron he’s wearing normal clothes. I can’t wait to see this character and how much of a role he plays. Hopefully he has more to offer than just an overprotective brother who can run fast. I must confess, that’s enough for me but still, it’d still be cool to see what he can bring to the table.

I hope we see an Ultron poster next. I doubt we’ll get a Vision one but I don’t mind… I’d prefer to keep him underwraps. 

2 thoughts on “NEW: Scarlet Witch & Quicksilver star in their own spotlight posters! 

Leave a Reply

