Marvel Makes- Marvel Easter Eggs!

So it’s Easter soon so for my latest Marvel Make I decided to draw some Marvel Eggs! What to you think?

THANOS: 

IRONMAN: 

GROOT (my favourite): 

ULTRON (difficult): 

SPIDERMAN:

They were great fun to make! It only cost me £2.. A pack of eggs and colours both from Poundland (UK). Groot was my favourite to make. I cut the top of his head up a little and added a twig from the garden.

BONUS:

Check out my girlfriends Adventure Time eggs over on her blog! https://savvyshoppingsister.wordpress.com/2015/03/24/diy-adventure-time-easter-eggs/

Let me know what you think. Any ideas for my next Marvel Make? Comment and show the world! Bye for now!

7 thoughts on “Marvel Makes- Marvel Easter Eggs!

Leave a Reply

