My Marvel Funko POP collection (so far!)…

I love the Marvel Funko POP bobbleheads! I’ve been obsessed with them for about 9 months or so and I thought it was time to show everyone my awesome collection!

32 in total, my set includes: Groot, Drax, Rocket, Gamora, Starlord, Ronan, Yondu, The Collector, Nebular and Thanos from the Guardians of the Galaxy range. From the Avengers range I have; The Vision, Hulk, Ironman Mark 43, Captain America, Thor, Hawkeye, Black Widow, War Machine, Nick Fury, Agent Coulson and Ultron. I also have Red Skull and The Winter Soldier. From Asgard I have; Heimdall, Odin, Dark Elf and Loki. As you can see the majority of my collection is soley of the MCU because I’m very specific when it comes to which ones I want. On the side I have Spiderman and Electro from The Amazing Spiderman range. lastly I have Wolverine, Magneto and Professor X from the X-Men range. 

As I said I’m very picky when it comes to adding to my collection. My rules are: no alternate character varients (so you’ll only see one of each character), only character varients from the movies rather than the comics (if you know your Marvel funko you’ll know they do a range of comic book inspired character varients as well as movie inspired ones. I don’t want a mixture of movie characters and comic book ones). My only acception to that rule is my Hulk, because there’s no difference between his look in the comics and the movie and same goes for my Red Skull, Magneto, Professor X and Wolverine. 

I hope you like my collection! There’s going to be Antman and Yellowjacket bobbleheads coming soon, including an exclusive one in June’s Marvel Collector Corp box. There’s also a Scarlet Witch in the making so hopefully Quicksilver will be made too! 

   
   Bye for now! 

8 thoughts on “My Marvel Funko POP collection (so far!)…

  1. Wow, that’s a nice collection you have ! I first started my collection with the Game Of Thrones ones but nom I’m beginning to have a lot of marvel ones too ! Can’t wait for The Scarlett Witch and the new version of Black Widow that’s a lot cuter than the one from Captain America !
    And nice display too, that’s a good way to keep the boxes without them taking too much space !

    Like

    1. Sorry, but thanks for noticing though! Shows that people are awaiting content. I have certainly been slacking but I’ve been busy with university, film projects and life in general. I will post some stuff tomorrow just because of you 😉

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Hey man love all the Marvel nerdiness. I got exams so I’ve been busy as well. Once the summer comes it gets a little easier 😂

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

