PERSONAL POST- Ant Man & YellowJacket Funko POP’s!

If you’ve seen my other Personal Post about my Funko POP collection you’ll know how addicted I am for all the MCU bobbleheads! My latest two, Ant-Man and YellowJacket are so awesome! They’re both insanely detailed and I’m so glad they’re a part of my collection. Everytime I look at them it gets me excited about the film. 

Check out the rest of my collection here! https://marvelmoviemaniac.wordpress.com/2015/05/08/my-marvel-funko-pop-collection-so-far/

One thought on “PERSONAL POST- Ant Man & YellowJacket Funko POP’s!

  1. If I lived in a place and had a job that would afford the opportunity to buy collectibles….I would be in the exact same position I am in now. Broke and looking on in envy….
    They look super cool!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

