Captain America Civil War- Trailer Premier!

Like everyone else on the planet, I’ve been waiting in pain to see this trailer! I almost had a heart attack, I swear! Check out the first trailer for Captain America: Civil War that premiered earlier on Jimmy Kimmel Live (which I waited up until 5:15 in the morning to see because I’m from the UK).

The official poster was also shown but I can’t find a good picture of that just yet. Rest assured, it’s awesome!

If you know me then you know I’ll be doing the greatest, most thorough trailer breakdown in the world so hang tight and keep your eyes peeled for that.

(Stark is getting his ass whupped, just sayin’)

Leave a Reply

